Absolute Certainy

How to give your customers exactly what they wants

The Book

Absolute Certainty is a short business novel in the tradition of Michael Gerber’s “The E-Myth”, Kenneth Blanchard’s “Gung Ho”, Spencer Johnson’s “Who Moved My Cheese” and Stephen Lundin’s “Fish”.  In other words it is entertaining, informative and inspiring.  All wrapped up in a story that you won’t want to put down.

"John Haylock manages to do in 112 pages what most university courses fail to do - gets you to look at your business from your client's perspective.  This easy to read story keeps the pages flipping like a Grisham best seller, and the impact of the book could last you a lifetime.  No matter what type of process based professional firm or business you operate, I recommend you grab a latte, kick off your shoes, relax in a quiet corner, learn and enjoy.  Then go back to your office and prepare to make much more money!"  Steve McIntyre-Smith, CEO MFA Group and consultant to the public accounting profession, Canada.

Absolute Certainty is relevant to any service based business, especially those that traditionally charge by the hour.  It will be of particular interest if you run either an office-based professional or trades-based business.  But its message applies to any service business.